Ayers & Cruiks on Twitter Ayers & Cruiks on Linkedin Ayers & Cruiks on Facebook

Call us: 01702 343060

Property Search Click here to report a repair Tenant administration fees

Search for a property

Close

Location:
Property Type:
Area:
Price Range: (PAX)
Postcode:
Location:
Property Type:
Area:
Price Range:
Postcode:

Location:
Property Type:
No of Bedrooms:
Price Range: (PCM)
Postcode:
Location:
Property Type:
No of Bedrooms:
Price Range:
Postcode:

Property search


Location:
Property Type:
Area:
Price Range: (PAX)
Postcode:
Location:
Property Type:
Area:
Price Range:
Postcode:

Location:
Property Type:
No of Bedrooms:
Price Range: (PCM)
Postcode:
Location:
Property Type:
No of Bedrooms:
Price Range:
Postcode:

Commercial Management

For more information on our commercial management contact:

Bill Preedy: bill@ayerscruiks.co.uk

Kevin Cruiks: kevin@ayerscruiks.co.uk

Harriet Abercrombie-Smith: harriet@ayerscruiks.co.uk


Accounts

Chris Lushey: chris@ayerscruiks.co.uk

Kevin Cruiks: kevin@ayerscruiks.co.uk

Matthew Kirsh: matthew@ayerscruiks.co.uk

Carolyn Mansfield: carolyn@ayerscruiks.co.uk

Telephone: 01702 343060

Fax: 01702 343004

Ayers and Cruiks have a dedicated management department dealing with commercial and residential properties for a wide range of clients from individual property owners to large portfolio holders.

We now control a multi million pound rent roll, administered on our specialist property management computer system. All monies are strictly accounted for in accordance with RICS accounting regulations and we subscribe to the RICS Clients Money Protection Scheme giving our clients extra piece of mind.

The department is headed by Kevin Cruiks BS.c. FRICS, with Chris Lushey in charge of accounts assisted by Carolyn Mansfield and Matthew Kirsh. Bill Preedy, Harriet Abercrombie-Smith and Kevin Cruiks deal with day-to-day property management issues.

Nick Clarke deals with Residential Management assisted by Jo Ballantyne, Zoe Maddock and Cameron Cruiks.